Until Further Notice, Brewster Street Ice House (Downtown & South Side) will be exclusively offering Take Out & Curbside service to best serve our customers.
To place an order at our Downtown location, please call (361)884-2739. For South Side, call (361)345-2739. Thank you, Corpus Christi for your support.

Upcoming Events

    January 2023
    Fri, Jan 27
    SOUTH SIDE
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    Fri, Jan 27
    DOWNTOWN

    with special guest Palmer Anthony

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    Sat, Jan 28
    SOUTH SIDE
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    February 2023
    Thurs, Feb 02
    SOUTH SIDE
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    Thurs, Feb 09
    SOUTH SIDE
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    Thurs, Feb 09
    DOWNTOWN
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    Fri, Feb 10
    SOUTH SIDE
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    Thurs, Feb 16
    SOUTH SIDE
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    Thurs, Feb 23
    SOUTH SIDE
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    Fri, Feb 24
    DOWNTOWN

    with Chad Cooke Band

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    Sat, Feb 25
    SOUTH SIDE
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    March 2023
    Sat, Mar 11
    DOWNTOWN

    with special guest Atlus

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    April 2023
Downtown
1724 N. Tancahua
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361.884.2739

Southside
5550 Holly Rd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
361.345.2739